Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Dunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Dunn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (345 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katie Russell

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was amazing with helping me find the policies that I needed and at a grey price! Thank you all for your help!"

Stacy Reffett

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience getting connected!!"

REBECCA LEWIS

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only was Autumn great to work with, she saved me ALOT of money. Best decision EVER!"

Stephanie Vincent

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful and explained everything very well. He upped my coverage and saved me money. Highly recommend!"

Mike Loman

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service great people"

joann levine

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice 🙂👍"

Jessica Robinson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Everyone is very nice and helpful!"

Sudie Moore

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a good experience with James Moore at Jason Dunn insurance. State farm saved us some money"

Travis Stewart

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to Jason Dunn - State Farm. I worked with Brandon who was able to provide better coverage at a lower cost than my previous provider. The transition was seamless and I highly encourage people to reach out to them for insurance needs."

Kate

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia from Jason dunn’s office was amazing! Not only was she very helpful, she was very nice and caring ! 10/10 would recommend her again!!"

Brooke McDaniel

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, professional and kind!"

Danielle Boub

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney from Jason Dunes office was very helpful and professional. I had such a mind blowing situation and she was the one to get it worked out and figured out for me! Thank you Brittney for all your help!!"

William lewis

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"By FAR the best person I have dealt with. Th most caring and knowledgeable. You can't go wrong when dealing with Patricia!"

Austin Hortenbury

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon really cool guy highly recommend state farm!"

Garry Lucas

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great place and friendly people."

kingjnx

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is the friendliest guy ever! If you are in Kentucky and need insurance, I highly recommend calling or stopping by Jason Dunn's office."

Diana Peters

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Dunn and his staff at State Farm have provided professional service to me. All the staff are very well trained and friendly. Choosing this company has been one of the best decisions I have ever made."

Denise Elizabeth Lewis (KneeC)

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven't had the opportunity to make it into the office yet but from the phone conversations I have had with them have been very professional and they will explain to you something you may not understand fully. I do plan to get over there and switch my auto insurance and homeowners insurance to them! See you all soon! Thanks for being so great!"

Melissa Osborne

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very nice place for your insurance needs. Thank you."

Josie Humphrey

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Dunn and his staff, especially Brittney Wilson, are absolutely amazing! They have all gone above and beyond for our family after the loss of our home. Truly an amazing team!!! Would highly recommend them to anyone needing any type of insurance!"

Rlh Rlh

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency was very friendly n attentive Brittany was awesome in explaining the insurance to me. Thank you"

Rob Davis

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britney was very knowledgeable and helpful."

Logan Harrod

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a really good interaction with this office, they were polite and very helpful in helping look for insurance!"

Alexis Shelton

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't recommend Jason and his team enough. They are so welcoming and friendly and easy to talk to. I appreciate the fact that Jason is will to sit down with his customers and make sure they understand the services they are receiving!"

Jonathan Amaro

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very profesional customer service, would definitely recommend"