Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Dunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Dunn

5 out of 5 (325 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Osborne

Melissa Osborne

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very nice place for your insurance needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of kingjnx

kingjnx

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is the friendliest guy ever! If you are in Kentucky and need insurance, I highly recommend calling or stopping by Jason Dunn's office."
Profile photo of Diana Peters

Diana Peters

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Dunn and his staff at State Farm have provided professional service to me. All the staff are very well trained and friendly. Choosing this company has been one of the best decisions I have ever made."
Profile photo of Denise Elizabeth Lewis (KneeC)

Denise Elizabeth Lewis (KneeC)

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josie Humphrey

Josie Humphrey

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Dunn and his staff, especially Brittney Wilson, are absolutely amazing! They have all gone above and beyond for our family after the loss of our home. Truly an amazing team!!! Would highly recommend them to anyone needing any type of insurance!"
Profile photo of Rlh Rlh

Rlh Rlh

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency was very friendly n attentive Brittany was awesome in explaining the insurance to me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rob Davis

Rob Davis

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britney was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Logan Harrod

Logan Harrod

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a really good interaction with this office, they were polite and very helpful in helping look for insurance!"
Profile photo of Alexis Shelton

Alexis Shelton

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't recommend Jason and his team enough. They are so welcoming and friendly and easy to talk to. I appreciate the fact that Jason is will to sit down with his customers and make sure they understand the services they are receiving!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Amaro

Jonathan Amaro

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very profesional customer service, would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of dakota McMillan

dakota McMillan

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is real friendly and informative and easy to understand stand"
Profile photo of Jo Harrod

Jo Harrod

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough great things about this Insurance Co. I talked to Andrew. He was so nice and knowledgeable. Really helped me out"
Profile photo of Krystal Harrod

Krystal Harrod

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff are just absolutely wonderful. I have multiple policies and they really do help save you some money! I highly recommend Jason Dunn State Farm and his awesome team!!"
Profile photo of Lucas Grimes

Lucas Grimes

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office was very friendly and polite and had a very good conversation about life insurance."
Profile photo of Gabriel Payne

Gabriel Payne

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is really friendly, and helpful. They offer great life insurance conversations."
Profile photo of Lawson Booth

Lawson Booth

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very, professional and polite. Had a great conversation about life insurance! I would definitely recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Krystal Conway-Cunningham

Krystal Conway-Cunningham

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew H. was very professional and answered every question that I had. If he didn't have the answer, he pointed me in the right direction to get an answer. 😊"
Profile photo of Kendryck Davis

Kendryck Davis

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly and had a great conversation about life insurance"
Profile photo of Russell Harrod

Russell Harrod

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason has helped me tremendously with my policies . Also provided me with important life insurance information. Extremely kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Andrew Hollon

Andrew Hollon

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer services, also had great conversations about life insurance. Jason makes insurance simple and straight forward at the right prices !"
Profile photo of Sydney Hart

Sydney Hart

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had an amazing experience. Customer Relations Representative, Taylor, explained everything in detail and was sure that I was comfortable from the start. She followed up when I was busy, and was accommodating to my schedule, likes and dislikes. Great work."
Profile photo of Karen Gatewood

Karen Gatewood

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was very helpful and thorough in reviewing my insurance policies with me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ian Ayala

Ian Ayala

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates and great service!"
Profile photo of Catherine Chrisman

Catherine Chrisman

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christian was super informative and helpful with everything I needed in insurance. He was very helpful with helping me find a plan that helped make it affordable and efficient. He also was very well spoken and polite."