Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Dorsey

Charles Dorsey

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Dorsey
"She was very helpful and courteous would highly recommend to family and friends"
Profile photo of Tiffany Keffer

Tiffany Keffer

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Keffer
"Just switched my home insurance on my modular home! Cheaper? -yes! More coverage?-yes! Easy?- Absolutely!! These guys did all the paperwork! Two phone calls and Bam!"
Profile photo of erica intorre

erica intorre

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erica intorre
"Lee Dennis was absolutely amazing! She was able to take care of all my needs and was so friendly. I enjoyed my experience with her, felt like I was dealing with a friend and not just a random person. Thank you Lee for all your of you help and a very memorable experience."
Profile photo of ChollyBear Barbara-Frankfort

ChollyBear Barbara-Frankfort

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ChollyBear Barbara-Frankfort
"Brittany is awesome. Jason is wonderful. No issues with State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Adams

Donna Adams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Adams
"Lee was very helpful with my life insurance needs. She’s always very dry and answers all my questions."
Profile photo of Michael and Patti Welch

Michael and Patti Welch

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael and Patti Welch
"Jason Dunn's State Farm Office is top notch! Brittney Wilson and all the staff are VERY helpful, always!"
Profile photo of Ivory G

Ivory G

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivory G
"Excellent practice! Brittney provides me with regular updates on my policies, ensuring that they are in sync with my progress."
Profile photo of Lillie

Lillie

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie
"Brittney was very friendly and informative on our phone call! Always nice talking to the staff at the Jason Dunn office!"
Profile photo of Brandy Dyer

Brandy Dyer

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Dyer
"Brittany and Libby are always so kind to me. Whenever I have a question, a situation or any need they readily help me! I can always count on these 2 girls to help me make the best decisions with my insurance with my finances in mind. I would consider them as friends at this point they've helped make complicated insurance aspects more navigable. Thanks girls for always providing us with superior customer service!"
Profile photo of Gee Reed

Gee Reed

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gee Reed
"Awesome experience. They were there to help me make the right decision base on my circumstances. 10 out of 10 for me."
Profile photo of Jordan Parish

Jordan Parish

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Parish
"Extremely helpful, very clear communication skills, friendly and will definitely recommend to others"
Profile photo of Kellee Toles

Kellee Toles

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellee Toles
"Always a pleasure to do business with Jason and his staff. They are efficient, kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Leah Fortner

Leah Fortner

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Fortner
"Brittany Wilson is awesome! She got me and my fiance all the way together with our two cars and house insurance! Super friendly and easy to get along with 100% recommend her for your statefarm needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Alesha

Alesha

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alesha
"Lee has been fabulous to work with. Very friendly and super helpful."
Profile photo of Volnette McLeod

Volnette McLeod

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Volnette McLeod
"My agent Brandon was awesome. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. He made the whole process super easy. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for coverage."
Profile photo of Javier Oseguera

Javier Oseguera

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Oseguera
"Very help very nice guy friendly helped me out as much as he could really recommend"
Profile photo of Chance Burrell

Chance Burrell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Burrell
"Very respectful, walked me through it all step by step and explained everything thoroughly. Got everything setup quick!"
Profile photo of XxfusionINDOxX

XxfusionINDOxX

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by XxfusionINDOxX
"Brandon was my agent, his immediate response time and willingness to go above and beyond was greatly appreciated. Glad to make the switch. Thank you Jason and Brandon! -Caleb"
Profile photo of James Meredith

James Meredith

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Meredith
"I can always count on Jason Dunn State Farm to be there to answer any question I have, when life throws me a curveball. His staff is always kind and courteous no matter the situation."
Profile photo of Courtney Pursley

Courtney Pursley

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Pursley
"Brittney has always been GREAT ! She has always been super helpful with reviewing my policies, adding & changing anything. Also with answering my 21+ questions when I have them. She is the only reason I have stayed with State Farm after being with State Farm for many years. Me and my husband were debating on insurance shopping, but that has ceased. We have even added policies with knowledge she has brought to the table! I would highly recommend working with her & the staff at Jason Dunn's office."
Profile photo of ally ink

ally ink

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ally ink
"Brittney, lee, and jason always take care of us. Great place!"
Profile photo of Charles Marshall

Charles Marshall

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Marshall
"I enjoyed working with lee at jason dunns office , very good customer service and easy too work with id recommend anybody too work with her"
Profile photo of Te'Ana Robertson

Te'Ana Robertson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Te'Ana Robertson
"Very friendly, and comforting"
Profile photo of Scott Lanoie

Scott Lanoie

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lanoie
"Very friendly and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Raina Fullard

Raina Fullard

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raina Fullard
"If I could give 10 stars I would! Lee was so helpful and friendly! She made getting our insurance set up so easy and effortless. Plus she helped us save money. Highly recommend!!"